In existence since 1979Contacts

TML Member Directory

2018 TML Member Directory (updated: 1/15/2018)
TML American Team Manager Home Ballpark E-Mail Address
ALBANY Avalanche(AV) Pat Barry Fenway Park pjbarry@nycap.rr.com
ARKANSAS Travelers(AR) Bill Jelks Busch Stadium TsunamiHR@aol.com
BEVERLY Hillbillies(BV) Mike Dickinson Comerica Park mjd2112@yahoo.com
BURLEIGH Blue Jays(BB) Jim Pertierra PNC Park pertierra1949@gmail.com
CHESAPEAKE Steaming Crabs(CH) Eric Rogers Nationals Park micmacs@comcast.net
DANNY WAY Diamonds(DW) Mark Hetterich Rogers Centre Hettbsball@aol.com
DULUTH Thunder Cats(DT) Kevin Tyle PETCO Park ktyle@albany.edu
FOG CITY Sea Dogs(FG) Mike DiLonardo Miller Park(1) hoodoo23@earthlink.net
GLENMONT Haymakers(GL) Dave Vollaro Camden Yards dvollaro@albany.edu
LAKE WOBEGONE Staring Rabbits(LW) Bob Weisman Target Field raweisman@stcloudstate.edu
MADISON Danes(MN) Ross Lazear PNC Park ralazear@gmail.com
MARCO ISLAND Gators(MG) Jayson Chapman Coors Field(3) jrchap96@iastate.edu
MUDVILLE Nine(M9) Bill Graham Progressive Field b.t.graham49@gmail.com
MURDEROUS Crows(MX) Mike Cempa Progressive Field(5) nymike@me.com
NEW YORK Pigeons(NP) Steven Perez PNC Park(2) sperez@albany.edu
OKLAHOMA Supercells(OS) Mark Plate AT&T Park mep5555@hotmail.com
PERTH Diamond Cats(PC) Steve Syzdek Fenway Park stevesyzdek@nycap.rr.com
ROCKY MOUNTAIN Chinooks(RM) Jeff Chapman Target Field JChapman@sio.midco.net
'SKAYUNA Squires(SS) Hank Pedicone Busch Stadium skyusquire@yahoo.com
TOXIC WASTE River Rats(TX) Mike Landin Safeco Field(4) mlandin@nycap.rr.com
TRAFFIC Dodgers(TR) Ken Fusci Sun Life Stadium kenfusci@yahoo.com
VALPARAISO Drench(VD) Alan Srock Miller Park HiLanHi@gmail.com
VANDERLYLE Crybaby Geeks(VC) Joe Nocera Dodger Stadium jnocera3@gmail.com
WALLA WALLA Wombats(WW) Bryan Sakolsky Wrigley Field bsakolsky@aol.com
Group mail All TML Managers (#)=Number of Years in Ballpark (no number=6+) All TML Managers